EDUFES | Fale Conosco
EDUFES

Home > Fale Conosco

Fale Conosco

 

 

Diretor da Edufes
Wilberth Salgueiro
Telefone: +55 (27) 4009-7852 
E-mail: wilberth.salgueiro@ufes.br

Administrador
Washington Romão
Telefone: +55 (27) 4009-7852 
E-mail: washington.santos@ufes.br 

Secretário executivo
Douglas Salomão
Telefone: +55 (27) 4009-7852 
E-mail: douglas.salomao@ufes.br 

Técnico em assuntos educacionais
Josias Bravim
Telefone: +55 (27) 4009-7852
E-mail: josias.bravim@ufes.br 

Editores de texto
Fernanda Scopel | fernanda.falcao@ufes.br 
George Vianna | george.souza@ufes.br
Jussara Rodrigues | jussara.rodrigues@ufes.br
Roberta Soares | roberta.e.soares@ufes.br
Telefone: +55 27 4009-2377

Designers
Ana Elisa Poubel | ana.poubel@ufes.br
Juliana Braga | juliana.braga@ufes.br
Willi Piske Jr. | willi.piske@ufes.br 
Samira Bolonha | samira.gomes@ufes.br
Telefone: +55 (27) 4009-2378

Livreiros
Adriani Raimondi
Dominique Piazzarollo
Marcos Alarcão
Maria Augusta Postinghel
Maria de Lourdes Zampier
Telefone: +55 (27) 4009-7685
E-mail: livrariaedufes@ufes.br