EDUFES | Fale Conosco
EDUFES

Home > Fale Conosco

Fale Conosco

Diretor da Edufes

Wilberth Claython Ferreira Salgueiro
Telefone: +55 (27) 4009-7852
E-mail: edufes@ufes.br

Administrador
Washington Romão dos Santos

Secretário executivo
Douglas Fiório Salomão
Telefone: +55 (27) 4009-7852 
E-mail: douglas.salomao@ufes.br 

Técnica em assuntos educacionais
Tânia Canabarro
Telefone: +55 (27) 4009-7852 
E-mail: tania.canabarro@ufes.br

Designers
Ana Elisa Poubel | ana.poubel@ufes.br
Juliana Braga | juliana.braga@ufes.br
Willi Piske Jr. | willi.piske@ufes.br 
Telefone: +55 (27) 4009-2378

Revisores de textos
Fernanda Scopel | fernanda.falcao@ufes.br 
George Vianna | george.souza@ufes.br
Jussara Rodrigues | jussara.rodrigues@ufes.br
Roberta Soares | roberta.e.soares@ufes.br
Telefone: +55 27 4009-2377

Livraria da Ufes
Adriani Raimondi
Dominique Costa Goes Piazzarollo
Marcos Alves de Alarcão
Maria Augusta Postinghel
Maria de Lourdes Rodrigues Zampier

Telefone: +55 (27) 4009-7685
E-mail: livrariaedufes@ufes.br